LIGA CAMPEÓN… una hincha hasta la muerte (blanca)…

Soy de la LIGA desde que nací y de la LIGA me voy a morir, porque te quiero tanto te vine a alentar…!!!

Por que te quiero tanto te vine a ver
por que te quiero tanto te vine alentar
soy de liga desde que nací y yo de Liga me voy a morir

El día que me muera me vas a escuchar
por que yo desde el cielo te voy alentar
soy de liga desde que nací y yo de Liga me voy a morir
y dale, dale, dale, dale, dale ohhh y
dale, dale, dale, dale, dale ohhh
la locura de mi corazón a donde vayas siempre voy con vos…!

Hace alrededor de 10 años Liga Deportiva Universitaria de Quito ha venido trabajando fuertemente, alcanzó campeonatos nacionales, pero faltaba algo más, si señoras y señores, anoche Liga en su segunda final demostró que cuando se hacen las cosas bien, queriendo a una institución y aun país se llega lejos, se llega a topar la gloria. Aquí no encontrará un crónica de fútbol, los más de 130 minutos de juego, sino,  encontrarán la alegría de una hincha que tiene su corazón blanco, y que comparte su alegría con su padre y hermano, pero ayer a falta de ellos estaba con mi madre, quien lloraba en cada tiro penal, fue a quien abracé y saltamos juntas, como dije, mis ojos están hecho “papa”, y aún al escribir esto se me debilitan aún más.

Recibí mensajes en la mañana, el de mi papi me conmovió: “El que sigue la consigue. Denle gracias a la vida por haber escogido a la Liga como su equipo. Salud Campeones”

La felicidad sale por mis poros, por mis ojos y por mi boca. Felicitaciones Ecuador, pero sobre todo felicitaciones LIGUISTAS, si a ustedes que estuvieron en las buenas (descendimos a la B) y cuando levantamos la copa Libertadores ayer. Es importante darse cuenta que esto es un triunfo no sólo de los jugares que se rajaron en la cancha, sino también de los directivos, al Negro Paz que tras 55 años en la dirigencia de Liga, ha logrado cristalizar sus anhelos, ser los mejores de América.

Ahora se vendrán cosas duras, y es por ello que ya se están trabajando en ellas. Ahora disfrutemos la alegría.

Salud Campeones…!!!!

Página oficial de la Conmebol

34 Responses to “LIGA CAMPEÓN… una hincha hasta la muerte (blanca)…”

  1. 😀 vamos LigaF… Esa es.

  2. Felicidades a LDU, pude ver un partido de ellos el diciembre pasado. Su estadium me impresionó….Saludos.

  3. Eduardo, creo que hablamos de Gabby Salas (no Corsales), no es asi Gabby?

  4. @Palulo:😀

    @GlobalVoices: gracias x el pingback.

    @Eduardo: si, el estadio es maravilloso y pone la carne de gallina😉

    @TonNet: nop, Es Gabby Coronel Salas (por ello gabbycorsalas)

    Saludos especiales a todos.

  5. Si hubiera C box pasará saludando…

  6. Jejejejeje felicidades Liga de Quito, digno representante del Ecuador!

  7. Siiiiiiiiii, ¡¡¡¡¡VIVA LIGA CAMPEÓN!!!! Chévere se celebró este título. Vamo rumbo a la Sudamericana, Mundial de Clubes y 10ma corona nacional. Aguante la U.

  8. CONGRATULATIONS srta. LIGUISTA. (Más vale tarde que nunca la felicitación).

    Ummm está frase la he repetido varias veces el día de hoy.

    Saludos🙂

  9. soy guayaquileño ,soy de la U y por la e de morir

  10. bueno liga aun que perdimos pero ya esta podemos seguir a delante

  11. eres lo mejor de mi vida

  12. mi liga es compeon y es el mejor de ecuador

  13. arriba la U….grande la LIGA…..!!!!!!!!!!!!!…….de LIGA desde que naci y de LIGA me morire……

  14. LIGA ES EL CAMPEON DE AMMERICA

  15. “”””””””””””liga reyy de copas “””””””””””” de ecuador””””””””””””

  16. What i don’t understood is actually how you are no longer actually a lot more neatly-preferred than you may be now. You are very intelligent. You recognize therefore significantly relating to this matter, produced me in my view believe it from a lot of various angles. Its like men and women are not involved except it is one thing to do with Lady gaga! Your own stuffs nice. Always maintain it up!

  17. Attractive section of content. I just stumbled upon your site and in accession capital to assert that I get in fact enjoyed account
    your blog posts. Anyway I will be subscribing to your augment and
    even I achievement you access consistently quickly.

  18. With havin so much written content do you ever
    run into any issues of plagorism or copyright infringement?
    My blog has a lot of completely unique content I’ve either created myself or outsourced but it appears a lot of it is popping it up all over the internet without my agreement. Do you know any solutions to help prevent content from being stolen? I’d really appreciate it.

  19. Heya i’m for the primary time here. I came across this board and I in finding It really useful & it helped me out much. I’m hoping to give something back and help others such as you aided me.

  20. I do believe all the ideas you’ve offered in your post. They are really convincing and will certainly work. Still, the posts are very short for beginners. May just you please extend them a little from subsequent time? Thanks for the post.

  21. An impressive share, I just given this onto a colleague who was doing a little analysis on this.
    And he actually bought me breakfast because I discovered it for him.

    . smile. So let me reword that: Thnx for the deal with!

    But yeah Thnkx for

    spending the time to discuss this, I really feel strongly about it and love studying

    extra on this topic. If potential, as you develop into expertise, would you thoughts updating your
    weblog with extra

    particulars? It’s highly helpful for me. Huge thumb up for this

    blog post!

  22. Valuable information. Lucky me I found your website by accident,
    and I am shocked why this

    accident did not happened earlier! I bookmarked it.

  23. Everything published made a ton of sense. However, think on this, suppose you typed
    a catchier post title? I am not suggesting your content isn’t solid, however what if you added something that grabbed a person’s attention?

    I mean LIGA CAMPEÓN una hincha hasta la muerte (blanca) | De todo un poco.
    ..  is a little vanilla. You ought to look at Yahoo’s home page and note how they create news titles to grab people to click. You might add a video or a related picture or two to get people interested about what you’ve got to say.

    In my opinion, it might make your blog a little livelier.

  24. Hi, I think your blog might be having browser compatibility issues.
    When I look at

    your blog site in Safari, it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer, it

    has some overlapping. I just wanted to give you a quick heads up!
    Other then that,

    superb blog!

  25. Hello.This article was really motivating, especially

    because I was investigating for thoughts on this subject last

    Thursday.

  26. With havin so much written content do you ever run into any issues of
    plagorism

    or copyright violation? My blog has a lot of exclusive content

    I’ve either written myself or outsourced but it looks like a lot of it is popping it up

    all over the web without my agreement. Do you know any ways to help prevent content from being stolen? I’d
    truly appreciate it.

  27. hey there and thank you for your info – I’ve definitely picked up anything new from right here.
    I did however expertise a few technical issues using this website, as I experienced to reload the site a
    lot of times previous

    to I could get it to load properly. I had been wondering if your web host is OK?
    Not that

    I am complaining, but slow loading instances times will very frequently affect your

    placement in google and can damage your high quality score if ads and

    marketing with Adwords. Well I’m adding this RSS to my e-mail and
    could look out for

    much more of your respective fascinating content.
    Ensure that you update

    this again very soon..

  28. For the reason that the admin of this site is working, no
    doubt very shortly it will be well-known, due to its quality contents.

  29. constantly i used to read smaller articles or reviews that also clear their motive, and that is also happening with this article which
    I am reading at this time.

Trackbacks

Responder

